Interesting

I just got my first interest payment from Microplace!  I am now $1.78 richer ;-)

6 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Aunt ML said,

    Good to hear from you after so long!

    Going to the local Ren. Festival Student Day tomorrow. E is entering the poetry and the costume contests. Much excitement!!

  2. 3

    Cousin E said,

    E has GONE to the local Ren. Festival and it was totally totally cool!!! If you email me I can send you pictures.

    The spinning is going great, only my yarn turns out a little kinky. I think I’m spinning it too tightly. Practice :)

  3. 5

    Cousin E said,

    I think somebody’s clock is off, because here it says my last comment was posted 12:34 a.m. and it is really about four hours earlier.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

