Today has been a strange day for food. It’s hot, so I don’t feel much like cooking in the first place, but I decide hey, I could use up the rest of the cheese and tortillas and have a quesadilla for lunch. That would be tasty. But the cheese has vanished! I swear I don’t remember finishing it…

And then tonight, I decided to make eggs with swiss chard, and we’re out of eggs. That was less surprising, since I didn’t have a concrete memory of us currently having any, but still. Meh.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Herbert said,

    There were eggs in the rice pudding. Donno about the cheese though.

    I made eggs for dinner, too, but with salsa, not chard. And Ridiculous Easy Biscuits.

    Love,
    Herbert.

  2. 2

    Aunt ML said,

    Sounds like maybe you make omelets in your sleep? :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

