Done is good

Thanks to may marvelous coworkers, my computer has been revived (The battery was confused and just needed to be taken out and put back in.  Also dusted.  Ew.) and my paper has been handed in.  I’m not quite done for the semester yet, but my final Storytelling class is tomorrow and that will just involve sitting back and listening to other people tell stories. :-)  

There will be a craftsy afternoon with a friend tomorrow…I’m trying to figure out how crazy it would be to attempt to take my spinning wheel on public transit.  It’s a nice compact little castle wheel; I could it it on my lap if I had to.  And the busses are never that busy on a Saturday afternoon, so there should be room next to me to set it.

Leave a Reply

