I appear to be sick. I am very tired and somewhat stuffy. I took such a deep nap today that I thought it was Sunday when I woke up. But I have another ball of white yarn that’s a lot sturdier than the last one (only three breaks!), and I’ve started some chunky blue-purple-red mix to give myself another break. I also successfully made kugel last night. Mmm…ways to use up the potatoes :-) I put coconut milk instead of oil in it, which seems to work very nicely.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Batshua said,

    Did the kugel taste super-fruity, or was the coconut milk behave in such a way that it was a subtle flavor?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

