Not dead yet

I’m feeling kind of burned out on classes.  But at least next week is Thanksgiving.  And my cataloging professor is being wonderful and letting me make up the bits of this past assignment that I flaked out on (and she says I’m doing just fine in the class anyway).  And we now have six butternut squash, four acorn squash, two delicatas and one buttercup squash.  And I got a nifty new order of BPAL perfumes (Hanerot Halalu makes me smell like beeswax candles!  Trust me, this is actually a good thing.  And Rumpelstiltzchen does not smell like delicious spices as I thought it would, but actually smells *exactly* like a campfire, which is kind of cute.)

Leave a Reply

