Squirrel time

Added to food storage: brown lentils, oil, salt, fair trade brown sugar, Clif bars. Also found out that the Hannaford now has 10 and 25 pound bags of King Arthur flour in addition to the 5-pound ones I’ve been getting lately. I now have a 10-pound bag of white flour. I didn’t make dumplings as planned; maybe Sunday.

Yesterday was the first day that it’s really smelled like fall. My brain is going into squirrel-mode.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kit said,

    That sounds so lovely. I wish I were there — miss you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

