I really need to get more sleep. But at least I when I did sleep last night, my subconscious went, “Oo, you’re actually getting restful sleep! We must come up with Really Weird Dreams to celebrate!”. They were kind of nifty. And this is one of the only times that I can remember in which I’ve had outright *comedic* dreams. Comedic, religion-themed dreams, I should add. It was a dream which could have been one of those math-test-and-I-havent’-been-to-class-all-semester dreams, but nothing was going the way it was supposed to and it was funny instead of upsetting.

Leave a Reply

